Tim recommended you

Christian Reis kiko at async.com.br
Sun Sep 7 18:05:03 BRT 2003


Este é um informe de Spam gerado pelo spambot da Async Open Source
para distribuição nas listas spambr-new e spam at async. Uma mensagem
semelhante foi enviada ao serviço spamcop.net e ao grupo Usenet
news.admin.net-abuse.sightings. O spam parece originar do host:

  Aparentemente originado de: UNKNOWN [145.189.91.121]                   

        Total de cabecalhos: 2 
          Cabecalhos falsos: 0
       Cabecalhos ignorados: 0

Dados do whois seguem:

	[Cached]
	[whois.arin.net]
	
	OrgName:    SURFnet BV 
	OrgID:      SFNL
	Address:    P.O. Box 19035
	City:       Utrecht
	StateProv:  
	PostalCode: 3501 DA
	Country:    NL
	
	NetRange:   145.189.0.0 - 145.189.255.255 
	CIDR:       145.189.0.0/16 
	NetName:    SURFNET-BLOCKB185
	NetHandle:  NET-145-189-0-0-1
	Parent:     NET-145-0-0-0-0
	NetType:    Direct Assignment
	Comment:    Early Registration. Will be Transferred to RIPE NCC.
	Comment:    These addresses have been further assigned to users
	Comment:    in the RIPE NCC region. Contact information can be
	Comment:    found in the RIPE database: http://www.ripe.net/whois/
	RegDate:    1990-11-27
	Updated:    2003-07-30
	
	TechHandle: NS2-ORG-ARIN
	TechName:   Network Services 
	TechPhone:  +31 30 2305305
	TechEmail:  arin at surfnet.nl 
	
	NOCHandle: NS2-ORG-ARIN
	NOCName:   Network Services 
	NOCPhone:  +31 30 2305305
	NOCEmail:  arin at surfnet.nl 
	
	AbuseHandle: NS2-ORG-ARIN
	AbuseName:   Network Services 
	AbusePhone:  +31 30 2305305
	AbuseEmail:  arin at surfnet.nl 
	
	OrgTechHandle: NS2-ORG-ARIN
	OrgTechName:   Network Services 
	OrgTechPhone:  +31 30 2305305
	OrgTechEmail:  arin at surfnet.nl
	
	# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2003-09-06 19:15
	# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.

The raw message forwarded to me follows:
------------------------------------------------------------------------

Return-Path: <bridgerdave at indiatimes.com>
Received: from adsl-64-173-40-187.dsl.snfc21.pacbell.net
	(adsl-64-173-40-187.dsl.snfc21.pacbell.net [64.173.40.187])
	by anthem.async.com.br (8.12.3/8.12.3) with SMTP id h87Jxt73011962
	for <abuse at ASYNC-MUNGED-ME>; Sun, 7 Sep 2003 17:00:01 -0300
Received: from (HELO c5rc) [145.189.91.121] by
	adsl-64-173-40-187.dsl.snfc21.pacbell.net;
	Mon, 08 Sep 2003 02:51:04 +0600
Message-ID: <dtw6$c0$--$9-12 at t3xzl>
From: "Marie Gage" <bridgerdave at indiatimes.com>
Reply-To: "Marie Gage" <bridgerdave at indiatimes.com>
To: <abuse at ASYNC-MUNGED-ME>
Subject: Tim recommended you
Date: Mon, 08 Sep 03 02:51:04 GMT
X-Mailer: eGroups Message Poster
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
	boundary="AF88..E7AD3_FA4A966984FB"
X-Priority: 1
X-MSMail-Priority: High
X-Spambayes-Classification: spam; 0.99

--AF88..E7AD3_FA4A966984FB
Content-Type: text/plain;
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Hi, I got your name from Tim on the secret Bulkersclub site,
he said you're a bigtime mailer, and I'd be willing to let you into
the Pinacle affiliate program.  We have three open slots right now
for high-volume mailers.  My biggest mailer is making $12,000 a week. 
Pinacle is a male enhancement pill that is selling like wildfire.  Shoot
me an email and I'll send you all the specifics on the
program.  Make sure to contact me within 24 hours because
I expect to fill these slots by tomorrow.  Thanks --Dave Bridger

Dave Bridger
bridgerdave at indiatimes.com
(401) 954-9309
AIM: BridgerDave

--AF88..E7AD3_FA4A966984FB--



More information about the Spam mailing list