Great Web Site & Helpful Resources!

Christian Reis kiko at async.com.br
Mon Sep 22 20:06:30 BRT 2003


Este é um informe de Spam gerado pelo spambot da Async Open Source
para distribuição nas listas spambr-new e spam at async. Uma mensagem
semelhante foi enviada ao serviço spamcop.net e ao grupo Usenet
news.admin.net-abuse.sightings. O spam parece originar do host:

  Aparentemente originado de: host-216-78-79-153.mem.bellsouth.net [216.78.79.153]                   

        Total de cabecalhos: 2 
          Cabecalhos falsos: 0
       Cabecalhos ignorados: 0

Dados do whois seguem:

	[Cached]
	[whois.arin.net]
	
	OrgName:    BellSouth.net Inc. 
	OrgID:      BELL
	Address:    575 Morosgo Drive
	City:       Atlanta
	StateProv:  GA
	PostalCode: 30324
	Country:    US
	
	NetRange:   216.76.0.0 - 216.79.255.255 
	CIDR:       216.76.0.0/14 
	NetName:    BELLSNET-BLK5
	NetHandle:  NET-216-76-0-0-1
	Parent:     NET-216-0-0-0-0
	NetType:    Direct Allocation
	NameServer: NS.BELLSOUTH.NET
	NameServer: NS.ATL.BELLSOUTH.NET
	Comment:    
	Comment:    For Abuse Issues, email abuse at bellsouth.net. NO ATTACHMENTS. Include IP
	Comment:    address, time/date, message header, and attack logs.
	Comment:    For Subpoena Request, email ipoperations at bellsouth.net with "SUBPOENA" in
	Comment:    the subject line. Law Enforcement Agencies ONLY, please.
	RegDate:    1998-09-15
	Updated:    2003-05-05
	
	TechHandle: JG726-ARIN
	TechName:   Geurin, Joe 
	TechPhone:  +1-404-499-5240
	TechEmail:  ipoperations at bellsouth.net 
	
	AbuseHandle: ABUSE81-ARIN
	AbuseName:   Abuse Group 
	AbusePhone:  +1-404-499-5224
	AbuseEmail:  abuse at bellsouth.net 
	
	OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE81-ARIN
	OrgAbuseName:   Abuse Group 
	OrgAbusePhone:  +1-404-499-5224
	OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse at bellsouth.net
	
	OrgTechHandle: JG726-ARIN
	OrgTechName:   Geurin, Joe 
	OrgTechPhone:  +1-404-499-5240
	OrgTechEmail:  ipoperations at bellsouth.net
	
	# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2003-09-21 19:15
	# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.

The raw message forwarded to me follows:
------------------------------------------------------------------------

Return-Path: <Mwwermer at bellsouth.net>
Received: from 55.06.30.22 (host-216-78-79-153.mem.bellsouth.net
	[216.78.79.153])
	by anthem.async.com.br (8.12.3/8.12.3) with SMTP id h8MK68iW010533
	for <kiko at ASYNC-MUNGED-ME>; Mon, 22 Sep 2003 17:06:24 -0300
Message-Id: <200309222006.h8MK68iW010533 at anthem.async.com.br>
From: Matt-View Point Mobility <Mwwermer at bellsouth.net>
To: kiko at ASYNC-MUNGED-ME
Reply-To: Mwwermer at bellsouth.net
Subject: Great Web Site & Helpful Resources!
Date: Mon, 22 Sep 2003 15:06:50 -0500
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary="755ef59f-72fb-4c8c-b02e-71b88893295b"
X-Spambayes-Classification: unsure; 0.60

This is a multi-part message in MIME format
--755ef59f-72fb-4c8c-b02e-71b88893295b
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

You Have A Great Site With Helpful Information, Resources & Links! 
(Congratulations on maintaining such an informative web site).
 
With the disabled populations growing it's important for everyone to know =
where to find this helpful information. I would like to suggest a link for =
your site of a product that many visitors to your site may have an interest =
in. 
http://www.viewpointmobility.com 
Is for our company named View Point Mobility and we manufacture the "VISION" =
rear entrance lowered floor wheelchair minivan conversion.
 
Take a look at the site and I think you will agree that the visitors to your =
site may find the information very useful. 
 
Thank you.
Matt Wermer 
(C-4 Quad)
View Point Mobility,L.L.C.
 
See Our " VISION VEHICLES " At:
http://www.viewpointmobility.com
The VISION Paratransit:
The 2002 Ford Windstar VISION:
The 2003 Chrysler VISION:
The 2002-2003 Chevrolet Venture:
The 2003 Buick Rendezvous 4x4 SUV:
 
VIEW POINT MOBILITY, L.L.C.
1815 PALMER ST.
KALAMAZOO, MI 49001
877-368-6022
info at viewpointmobility.com
 
* Please disregard and delete this email letter if you have received and =
responded to it already. We do apologize if you find this request =
inappropriate for your web site and ask you to delete this message.  
--755ef59f-72fb-4c8c-b02e-71b88893295b--



More information about the Spam mailing list